Contact Us

Management

Ed Remster, President
eremster@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x115
Mobile (609) 420-9111

Kevin Elder, Chief Operating Officer
kelder@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x116
Mobile (609) 420-3747

Cathy Hays, Accounting Manager
chays@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x112
Mobile (609) 420-5440

Trevor Bailer, Special Projects Manager
tbailer@sjtransportation.com

Paul Weaver, Consulting CFO
pweaver@sjtransportation.com
(609) 760-6526

Safety

Maureen Levy, Director HR & Risk Management / EH&S
mlevy@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x125
Mobile (856) 759-7276

Rachel Sassi, Permitting & Compliance Coordinator
rsassi@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x134

Operations

Vince Mroz, Director of Operations
VMroz@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x118

Gary Thompson, Director of Customer Service
gthompson@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x141
Mobile (609) 420-4860

John Lightfoot, Account Manager
jlightfoot@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x136
Mobile (609) 420-9369

Chris Konen, Dispatch Manager
ckonen@sjtransportation.com
856-769-2741 ext 123

Joe Walker, Dispatch Manager
jwalker@sjtransportion.com
856-769-2741 ext 121

Accounting

Shannon Carter, Billing Coordinator
scarter@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x117

Debbie Fach, Payroll & A/P Coordinator
dfach@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x110

Linda Barnes, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
lbarnes@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x111

Reception & Administrative Coordinator
(800) 524-2552

Recruiting

Scott Bradbury, Recruiting & Training Manager
sbradbury@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x137

Sales & Marketing (Quotes)

Kevin Elder, Chief Operating Officer
kelder@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x116
Mobile (609) 420-3747

Fleet Maintenance & Garage

Stan Rode, Director of Service Center
srode@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x114
Mobile (609) 420-9674

Gary Beal, Parts Manager
gbeal@sjtransportation.com
(800) 524-2552 x126
Mobile (609) 0254-0633
Parts Department – (800) 524-2552 x357

 


1176 U.S. Route 40, Woodstown, NJ 08098